Dahréntråd

AB Dahréntråd Jonslund SE – 465 80 Nossebro Sweden
Tel:  +46 512 300 300
Fax: +46 512 300 400
info@dahrentrad.se

ISODRAHT

Isodraht GmbH
P.O. Box 101863
D-68018 Mannheim
Germany
Visiting address:
Rhenaniastr. 40-44
Tel: +49 621 8508 0
Fax: +49 621 8508 394
info@isodraht.de

LWW SLASKA

LWW Śląska Sp. z o.o.
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
Ul. Legionów 83
Poland
Tel: +48 32 784 19 00
Fax: +48 32 784 19 09
info@lwwslaska.pl
Home » CONTACT

Our Dahréntråd sales team is looking forward to help you!

ADDRESS AB Dahréntråd Jonslund SE – 465 80 Nossebro Sweden

Tel:  +46 512 300 300
Fax: +46 512 300 400
info@dahrentrad.se

DAHRÉNTRÅD

Therese Andersson

Therese Andersson

Area Sales Manager

+46 512 300 318
+46 734 233 166
therese.andersson@dahrentrad.se

Peter Kjällgren

Peter Kjällgren

Area Sales Manager

+46 512 300 314
+46 705 346 081
peter.kjallgren@dahrentrad.se

Morgan Edåker

Morgan Edåker

In-House Sales

+46 512 300 326
morgan.edaker@dahrentrad.se

Birgitta Friberg-Sjöberg

Birgitta Friberg-Sjöberg

In-House Sales

+46 512 300 327
birgitta.friberg@dahrentrad.se

Berit Ivarsson

Berit Ivarsson

In-House Sales

+46 512 300 323
berit.ivarsson@dahrentrad.se

Eva Kjällgren

Eva Kjällgren

In-House Sales

+46 512 300 325
eva.kjallgren@dahrentrad.se

Annika Brask

Annika Brask

In-House Sales

+46 512 300 407
annika.brask@dahrentrad.se

Our Isodraht sales team is looking forward to help you!

ADDRESS
Isodraht GmbH P.O. Box 101863 D-68018 Mannheim Germany

Visiting address:
Rhenaniastr. 40-44
Tel: +49 621 8508 0
Fax: +49 621 8508 394

info@isodraht.de

ISODRAHT

Udo Schilling

Udo Schilling

Sales & Marketing Manager

+49 621 850 83 73
schilling@isodraht.de

Jürgen Fuchs

Jürgen Fuchs

Customer Service

+49 621 8508 367
fuchs@isodraht.de

Andrea Pollich

Andrea Pollich

Customer Service

+ 49 621 8508 372
pollich@isodraht.de

Ines Rupp

Ines Rupp

Customer Service

+49 621 8508 374
rupp@isodraht.de

Our Slaska sales team is looking forward to help you!

ADDRESS

LWW Śląska Sp. z o.o.
43-502 Czechowice-Dziedzice
Ul. Legionów 83
Poland
Tel: +48 32 784 19 00
Fax: +48 32 784 19 09
info@lwwslaska.pl

LWW SLASKA

Krysztof Kwaśny

Krysztof Kwaśny

Sales Manager

+48 32 784 19 21
+48 603 77 63 03
krzysztof.kwasny@lwwslaska.pl

Ewa Szymanska

Ewa Szymanska

Area Sales Manager

+48 32 784 19 22
+48 795 10 00 49
ewa.szymanska@lwwslaska.pl

Karolina Stokłosa

Karolina Stokłosa

Sales Manager

+48 32 784 19 38
+48 519 198 001
k.stoklosa@lwwslaska.pl

Dominika Sabuda

Dominika Sabuda

Export Specialist

+48 32 784 19 25
dominika.sabuda@lwwslaska.pl

Pawel Kolon

Pawel Kolon

Sales Specialist

+48 32 784 19 23
pawel.kolon@lwwslaska.pl

Lucja Szuta

Lucja Szuta

Sales Administrator

+48 32 784 19 24
+48 32 784 19 29
lucja.szuta@lwwslaska.pl